Exhibits

Young Blood: New Wave 2010

Roman Arevalo class of 2008

romanaarevalo@gmail.com

Devin Caserta BFA class of 2010

devin_caserta@yahoo.com

Autumn Casey BFA class of 2010

autumncase@gmail.com

Leonardo Castaneda class of 2006

leocas15@gmail.com

Christina Dostaler class of 2006

cd.dostaler@gmail.com

Reinier Gamboa class of 2002

reinier_gamboa@hotmail.com

Michelle Gomez class of 2008

michelle@michelleigomez.com

Michelle Jean class of 2003

mjean1984@hotmail.com

Melissa Leandro class of 2008

mleand@saic.edu

Danielle Levine class of 2008

dlevine@g.risd.edu

T. Eliott Mansa class of 1995

teliottmansa@gmail.com

Coralina Meyer class of 2000

coralinameyer@hotmail.com

Asser Saint-Val BFA class of 2004

asser@assersaintval.com

Adriana Sanchez class of 2008

adriana.sanchez.90.gmail.com

Nabila Santa-Cristo class of 2005

nsantac@gmail.com

Vincent Serritella class of 1994

vincent@vincentserritella.com

sleeper BFA class of 2010

sleeperspeaks@riseup.net

Paul A. Smith JR. class of 2006

Smithpaulanthony2@gmail.com

Patty Suau class of 2003

patricia.suau@gmail.com

Danae Tarragona BFA class of 2008

acidmoon@hotmail.com

Jose L. Telot BFA class of 1997

info@joseltelot.com

Juan Travieso class of 2006

juantravieso@live.com

Jovan Karlo Villalba class of 1995

Jovan@JovanVillalba.com

John Witty class of 2004

wittyjohn3@gmail.com


Young Blood: New World MIXX 2009


Roman Arevalo class of 2008

romanaarevalo@gmail.com

Leo Castaneda class of 2006

Leocas15@gmail.com

Reinier Gamboa class of 2002

reinier_gamboa@hotmail.com

Michelle Gomez class of 2008

michelle@michelleigomez.com

Alan Gutierrez class of 2005

alangutz@gmail.com

Allison Jenetopulos class of 2008

ajenetopulos@gmail.com

Matthew Krawcheck class of 2001

onemattlaw@aol.com

Danielle Levine class of 2008

dlevine@g.risd.edu

Oliver Loaiza class of 2004

oliver.loaiza@gmail.com

Daniela Londono class of 2008

Daniela_londono@yahoo.com

Ramon Lopez class of 2005

ray@raylopezart.com

Jose Mertz class of 1998

mertz@leemer.org

David Olivera class of 2002

davio383@yahoo.com

Andrea Preston class of 2002

AndreaSPreston@aol.com

Nabila Zoraya Santa-Cristo class of 2004

nsantac@gmail.com

Stephanie Santos class of 2008

ssantos@mica.edu

Nicole Serize class of 2004

flgirlie@yahoo.com

Patty Suau class of 2003

patricia.suau@gmail.com

Nicholas Varsalona class of 2004

nickvarsalona@hotmail.com

Jovan Karlo Villalba class of 1995

Jovan@JovanVillalba.com

John Witty class of 2005

wittyjohn3@gmail.com


Young Blood: An NWSA Student Exhibition 2008


Roman Arevalo class of 2008

Michelle Gomez class of 2008

Lisette Gonzalez BFA class of 2009

cr8art@gmail.com

Miah Jones class of 2008

michelsonjones@gmail.com

Masataka Kagawa BFA class of 2009

machan_25@hotmail.com

Sheena Klimoski class of 2008

shesheck@aol.com

Danielle Levine class of 2008

Daniela Londono class of 2008

Alex Moir class of 2008

artistknownasalex@yahoo.com

Chottip Nimla-Or class of 2009

kirarachan03@aol.com

Michael Okey class of 2009

artistmigli@yahoo.com

Lisa Torske BFA class of 2009

lihetorske@yahoo.com

Advertisements